Three Little Owls

I enjoy trying out different kinds of illustration. If I stick with one style for too long I find I start to get itchy feet (or hands I guess?) and want to change things up again. Even if it’s revisiting a style I’ve enjoyed previously it just feels good to keep moving. This little piece was the result of some computer dabbling after the Birthday Owls shenanigans. I created it using the original drawings as a start point then working back over them with a collaged layers in Photoshop. I quite like the way it came out anyway, further experimenting required : >)

collage owls2

Leave a Reply

